Aaron composed the score for the short film, Be Inspired. The film which is based on the famous painting “Mt. Lefroy” by Group of Seven Canadian artist, Lawren Harris reinterprets the story of renowned Canadian para-athlete Peter Eager climbing Mt. Lefroy in Lake Louise. Renowned comic, Colin Mochrie voices The Rooster. The vocal-only score features Heather Bambrick, Emilie-Claire Barlow, Dylan Bell, Art Mullin, Aaron Jensen and Suba Sankaran. The film premieres at The Concert Hall on June 1st, 2022 – presented by Sing! The Toronto Vocal Arts Festival.